Dealers & Service

Authorized Dealers

Every Royale limousine can be serviced and maintained by our sales and service networks. You can find us conveniently located throughout the United States.

Royale Factory
Steve Edelmann
99 Newark Street
Haverhill, MA 01832 US
Telephone: 800.544.5587
978.521.5425
steve@royalelimo.com

Royale Factory
Jeff DeMarco
99 Newark Street
Haverhill, MA 01832 US
Telephone: 978.374.4530
978.521.5425
jeff@royalelimo.com

Royale New York
Lucy Berritto
35-17 42nd Street
Long Island City, NY 11101 US
Telephone: 718.937.9090
718.937.2227
lucy@royalelimo.com

Royale Factory
Tom Quill
99 Newark Street
Haverhill, MA 01832 US
Telephone: 800.544.5587
978.521.5425
tom@royalelimo.com

Royale Factory
Mac Smith
99 Newark Street
Haverhill, MA 01832 US
Telephone: 800.544.5587
978.521.5425
msmith@royalelimo.com

Royale New Jersey
Jeff Brown
Lakeview Custom Coach
100 White Horse Pike
Oaklyn, NJ 08107 US
Telephone: 800.546.6322
jeffoflcc@aolc.om

Royale South East
Rick Fugitt
Gateway Coachworks
4331 Vernonica S Shoemaker Blvd #16
Ft Myers, FL 33916 US
Telephone: 239.561.4116
rickfugitt@gatewaycoachworks.com

Royale West Coast
Pat Butler
5495 Wilson Street
Riverside, CA 92509 US
Telephone: 951.900.4300
pat@pcblimo.com

Alliance Bus Group - LA
Robert Caldin
56396 Frank Pichon Road
Slidell, LA 70458 US
Telephone: 985.726.5142
bobcaldin@alliancebusgroup.com

Alliance Bus Group - MS
Eric Weimer
47411 I-55 South
Jackson, MS 39212 US
Telephone: 601.502.0526
ericweimer@allinacebusgroup.com